Meetings

Unless specifically noted on the calendar event, all meetings will be held at:
Bacari Grill
800 Ridgewood Avenue
Washington Township, NJ 07676
(201) 358-6330

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm