Meetings

Unless specifically noted on the calendar event, all meetings will be held at:
Bacari Grill
800 Ridgewood Avenue
Washington Township, NJ 07676
(201) 358-6330

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00pm